The Infinite Now & Then
A breezy blast of Power Pop & Rock n Roll with sweet harmonies, edgy lyrics and a touch of 70's Glam.
Released 2019
Stoopid Brute Records

Album tracks

  • 3:27
    Slow It Down
    Rick Fink
  • 4:01
    Let's Go!
    Rick Fink
  • 2:56
    Rick Fink
  • 2:48
    Rick Fink
  • 2:31
    Rick Fink
  • 2:49
    It's My Party
    Rick Fink
  • 4:20
    Sometimes a Symphony
    Rick Fink
  • 4:23
    The Brokenhearted Side of Town
    Rick Fink
  • 2:50
    Tiny Planet
    Rick Fink
  • 2:57
    Rick Fink
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to